Love spending time with my family

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Circle of Five.”

I love spending time with my three sons Hunter, Hayden, and Hudson and husband Brandon. It is very important that I spend time with them so they feel loved and valued. I think that spending quantity time is very important and think it is very hard to get quality with out the quantity. The more time you spend with your kids the more quality moments you will have. I think if I am to have any influence over them I must have a good relationship with them.

Things I enjoy doing with my boys are watching funny videos on youtube, watching tv and movies, reading comic books, water balloon fights, doing art projects together, cooking breakfast or desserts in the kitchen, playing phase 10 or skip bo, going on walks, flying kites, playing with squirt guns, reading books, camping, washing the car, playing i spy and other games in the car, and going new places.

Leave a Reply

